Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Linker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Linker

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Barnes

Michael Barnes

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her group are awesome! I have a small business and have called them with all kinds of questions. They have gone above and beyond to help educate me and I feel they only have my best interest in mind. Thanks Michelle for what you do!"
Profile photo of ElizaBeth Hood

ElizaBeth Hood

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 5 years and I have nothing but great things to say about Michelle and her staff! They treat you like family and are always friendly and helpful! I will continue being a customer for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Logan Day

Logan Day

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and all of the ladies in the office are incredible! Hands down the best insurance agents in the area, probably in the state. I will never have my insurance through anyone else. 10/10 highly recommended"
Profile photo of The Welch's

The Welch's

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is always on point, super responsive and very helpful."
Profile photo of Phil

Phil

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed an additional policy that wound up involving a lot of sleuthing around that Michelle and her team were able to handle and do the legwork. Follow-up and keeping me informed along the way were tremendous! I would highly recommend the Michelle Linker, State Farm team."
Profile photo of Mary Sadowski

Mary Sadowski

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Very reliable and stayed in communication. I highly recommend using Michelle Linker at State Farm."
Profile photo of Tony Wilson

Tony Wilson

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional friendly service."
Profile photo of Bonnie Barbee

Bonnie Barbee

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent and her staff were very professional. They answered all my questions and researched anything that we weren’t sure of to make sure that they made the best comparison to my current insurance possible. They were able to increase my coverage and reduce my premium. They were very quick to respond to anything that I had a concern about. I am very pleased with this agent."
Profile photo of Kathie Tanner

Kathie Tanner

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are Wonderful. They respond promptly to all calls and requests. All changes are made promptly and correctly. Everyone is professional and eager to assist you with your issues. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Davina White-Elliott

Davina White-Elliott

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was searching online for auto insurance to compare rates with my previous agency. My child had recently received their license and of course my rates went up tremendously. After completing a few online quotes I had narrowed it down to two companies. Michelle Fore called me the next day (I completed the quotes the night before) and from the beginning of the call until the end, she was nothing but pleasant, friendly and very professional. Michelle definitely has a personality as if she’s known you her whole life! She will go above and beyond to do what she can to help you save money as well as understand any process you may not be familiar with. Michelle was able to save me money and provide more coverage than my previous agency on my homeowners insurance. If the other agents (I’ve only dealt with Michelle Fore) are as nice and personable as Michelle F. then this agency deserves insurance agency of the year! 😃"
Profile photo of Steven Post

Steven Post

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Linker and her staff are professional, knowledgeable about all the insurance products they represent, they don't try to push alot on you, they review what you have, make suggestions, answer your questions and let you the customer make an informed decision on what's best for you. And they do all this while being very personable and friendly. I find this to be very refreshing in this day and age. Kudos to the entire team at Michelle Linker's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Janice Snell

Janice Snell

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been part of The State Farm FAMILY for several years now and I have had ample time and experiences with Michelle and her staff that prompted me to use the word FAMILY because that's the way they have helped me...they are consistently kind,friendly,tolerant and will go the extra distance to ensure that my issues/concerns are appropriately resolved....they never rush me or make me feel like I'm a bother and I'm extremely GRATEFUL for them and to them... Thank You All!!!!❤❤❤"
Profile photo of Tom Kleinert

Tom Kleinert

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very responsive by phone and email. She was very easy to work with and setup my home and auto insurance quickly and accurately. I saved money by switching FROM that other carrier which need not be named. Thank you very much Michelle and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hali Coleman

Hali Coleman

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good and thorough experience"
Profile photo of Kristen Fanfant

Kristen Fanfant

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agents who explain the details of policies. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Wilbur Wade

Wilbur Wade

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very helpful for me very pleased with my experience she did a great job"
Profile photo of Michael Wornom

Michael Wornom

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have personal and business with Michelle. Great group to work with"
Profile photo of Kevin Marks

Kevin Marks

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle Linker S.F. Ins. has the best staff! They will help you save money (if possible) & will treat you with kindness and respect each & every day. The friendliest staff I have ever met."
Profile photo of PW Woodworks

PW Woodworks

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group to do business with! A+ service."
Profile photo of April Becker

April Becker

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle spent time to provide the best options and services that State Farm had to offer at fair prices."
Profile photo of Diane McKinney Photography

Diane McKinney Photography

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle has been wonderful about keeping me informed as well as being responsive. She’s been a great agent. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Pruette

David Pruette

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle’s team is amazing. They were kind and patient throughout the whole claim process. They made sure I got to the right department and answers all my questions. Can not recommend enough!!"
Profile photo of T Pope

T Pope

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Nice and Personable Folks."
Profile photo of Kellie Kleinert

Kellie Kleinert

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Michelle Linker State Farm Insurance Agent. Her staff is professional, responsive and provided great rates on my full coverage auto and renter's insurance. Highly recommended for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Vincent

Michael Vincent

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super responsive, very professional. Provided great advice during review of existing coverages and explained it all in plain terms."